Contacts

Address: 1 Granatny Pereulok, Moscow 123001



Switchboard: +7 (495) 926 1177

 

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

of the Republic of South Africa

to the Russian Federation

 

H.E. Mzuvukile Maqetuka

 

Tel. +7 (495) 926 1177

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

 


Political Section

 

Minister Plenipotentiary

Ms Thandi Mgxwati

 

Ext:  61177

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

MgxwatiT@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Counsellor: Political

Ms Cecile  Heppes

 

Ext:  61105
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

HeppesC@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Counsellor: Political

Mr Douw Vermaak

Ext:  61103 
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

vermaakd@dirco.gov.za

 


First Secretary: Political

Mr Sekome Collen Mohuba

 

Ext:  61106 
Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

MohubaS@dirco.gov.za

 

 

First Secretary:  Political

Ms Nontobeko Duma

 

Ext:  61107

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1179

DumaN@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Corporate Services and Consular

 

Counsellor: Administration

Mr Paulus Letageng

Ext: 61117
Fax. +7 (495) 926 1178

LetagengP@dirco.gov.za

 

  

First Secretary: Corporate Services

Mr Johan Lotter

Ext:  61118
Fax. +7 (495) 926 1178
LotterJ@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Third Secretary:  Corporate Services

Ms Naomi Nthabiseng Xaba

 

Ext: 61119

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

XabaN@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Immigration and Civic Service

 


First Secretary: Immigration and Civic Service

Ms Heidi Malesa


Ext: 61132
Fax: +7 (495) 660 9888

MalesaH@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Economic Section

 

Marketing Officer

Mr Vladislav Krivosheev

Ext:  61126 
Fax: +7 (495) 789 9957

vladislav@thedtic.ru

 

 

Defence

 

Defence Attaché

Brigadier General Mcebisi  Masinda

Ext:  61140 

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

MasindaM@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Deputy Defense Attaché

Ms Busisiwe Mahlangu

Ext:  61140

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

MahlanguB@dirco.gov.za

 

 

Attaché

Ms Theabita Dorathea Witbooi

 

Ext:  61141

Fax: +7 (495) 926 1178

WitbooiT@dirco.gov.za